E-Prime Challenge

Submit your experiment to win these top prizes


Submit your most innovative E-Prime 3.0 experiment for a chance to win our first E-Prime Challenge.

Our team of judges will review each Experiment to select the winner based on innovation, proper use of E-Prime, and other development characteristics. We will announce the winner at Psychonomics 2018 (November 15-18) in New Orleans. The winner will receive an E-Prime 3.0 Single User License, a Chronos, and an E-Prime Challenge t-shirt.


Check out our judges!

Anthony Zuccolotto
Original E-Prime Developer, Current President and CEO of PST

Brandon Cernicky
Lead E-Prime Developer, Software Engineering Manager of PST

David McFarlane
Systems Designer at Michigan State University, Famous Google Group Contributor

Michiel Spape
Postdoctoral Researcher at University of Helsinki, Co-Author of The E-Primer,
Popular Google Group Contributor


Important Dates and Details

Rules and Information